Our Staff

Parker Middle School Staff
PRINCIPAL Patricia Poelke poelkep@howellschools.com
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Danielle Schmidt schmidtd@howellschools.com
STUDENT SERVICES ADVISER Nathan Aquilina aquilinan@howellschools.com
BUILDING SECRETARY Nancy Hamilton hamilton@howellschools.com
SECRETARY Amy Ketelaar ketelaaa@howellschools.com
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR (M-Z) Caroline Grabowski grabowsc@howellschools.com
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR (A-L) Laurie Punch punchl@howellschools.com
GUIDANCE SECRETARY Holly Emery emeryh@howellschools.com
PM LIBRARY SERVICES COORD. Rachel Cleer cleerr@howellschools.com
AM LIBRARY SERVICES COORD. Heather Obeda obedah@howellschools.com

Teaching Staff
(Listed Alphabetically)

NAME EMAIL WEBPAGE
Bigos, Sheryl bigoss@howellschools.com Bigos Math
Bollella, Gina bollellg@howellschools.com Mrs. Bollella
Bradner, Michael bradner1@howellschools.com History According to Bradner
Bidinger, Kelly bidingek@howellschools.com Math Maniacs
Byers, Michelle byersm@howellschools.com Ms. Byers
Carnevale, Michelle carnevam@howellschools.com Carnevale's Transitions
Chapman, James Eastern Hemisphere
Cook, Joseph cookj@howellschools.com Eastern Hemisphere
Coopersmith, Dave coopersd@howellschools.com
Cunningham, Christopher cunningc@howellschools.com
Curry, Keri curryk@howellschools.com Curry's Science Page
Deadman, Kevin deadmank@howellschools.com Mr. Deadman
Decker, Kristin deckerk@howellschools.com Mrs. Decker
Downer, Stacy downers@howellschools.com Mrs. Downer's Site
Dunlap, Terri dunlapt@howellschools.com
Eberly, Jennifer eberlyj@howellschools.com Science
Eldred, Chris eldredc@howellschools.com STEM and Applied Tech
Falls, Kelli fallsk@howellschools.com Choral Department
Faron, Heather faronh@howellschools.com Mrs. Faron
Flore, Jennifer florej@howellschools.com The Flore Focus
Frank, Denise frankd@howellschools.com Mrs. Frank
Gehringer, Brooklyn gehringb@howellschools.com Mrs. Gehringer
Kelly, Alisha kellya@howellschools.com Mrs. Kelly Classroom
LaRente, Scott larents@howellschools.com Mr. LaRente's Classroom
Leftwich, Marty leftwicm@howellschools.com
Malysz, Sarah malyszs@howellschools.com ESPAÑOL CON PROFE MALYSZ
McGrain, Erin mcgraine@howellschools.com Mrs. McGrain's Website
Miller, Deborah millerd@howellschools.com Mrs. Miller
Ney, Kevin neyk@howellschools.com
Peterson, Rebecca petersor@howellschools.com Mrs. Peterson's Classroom
Prince, Gregory princeg@howellschools.com Mr. Prince's Kingdom
Richardson, Duane richardd@howellschools.com Mr. R's Coaching Corner
Roberts, Amy robertsa@howellschools.com Roberts' World of Math
Root, Erin roote@howellschools.com English W/ Mrs. Root
Sanford, Michelle sanfordm@howellschools.com
Schwartz, Keith schwartk@howellschools.com Mr. Schwartz Math
Smith, Florentina smithf@howellschools.com Mrs. Smith's Info Emporium
Spadoni, Emma
St. Pierre, Jo stpierrj@howellschools.com Mrs. St. Pierre
Stanley, Sue stanleys@howellschools.com Science and Technology
Stimson, Jeffrey stimsonj@howellschools.com Stimson's Bandos
Switney, Kristen switneyk@howellschools.com Mrs. Switney's Resources
Thomas, Erin thomase@howellschools.com Mrs. Thomas
Trepkowski, Kylie trepkowk@howellschools.com World Language
Vandeberg-Taylor, Donna vandebed@howellschools.com Mrs. Vandeberg-Taylor's Site
Veilleux, Rachel veilleur@howellschools.com Mrs. Veilleux's Resource Rm
Wicker, James wickerj@howellschools.com Physical Education